I’m a little Coffeepot

Today it is freezing in Cape Town. The air is icy and rain pours every now and again. I am making buttery popcorn and wearing slipper socks. I have had 3 cups of black coffee. I gives me a jump start and is a legal substance. I drink normal tea, rooibos tea, most herbal tea except ginger or jasmine tea. I have a plunger and Mocha Java is my favourite. I would love a metal stove top coffee pot. I have a pair of pink gumboots with flowers that I wore to work. Making me feel like I’m 5 years old again and I have dry feet. Peanut the cat just dive bombed me from the windowsill bounced off my chest and landed on the other side oUch!

Mom get better soon love you lots xxx

I am not cooking as am tired. I am reading Instyle UK magazine and Rolling Stone online.

Keep cooking.

xxx

Leave a Reply

