The answer is a lemon.

I am sooo glad tomorrow is Friday. When life gives you lemons make lemonade.
It also takes that cat pee smell off your stoep. I am too tired to read, draw or watch television. I am planning on warm apple danish for dinner. I can recommend the Danone pudding yoghurt ‘s they are delicious.

A stern father-in-law asks “Can you support my daughter and a family?” He says “I can support her but the rest of you will have to fend for yourselves.”
The regret I have at the moment is that I have been well behaved all my life. Maybe I should work on being more disreputable. I have got into the habit of being good. Hopefully God is keeping score of my heavenly Brownie points. My rosemary is still alive! There is hope for the desperate gardener. Crabtree and Evelyn make the most wonderful gardener hand cream.
Hope you have a lovely evening.
Remember to have love as the only rule. xxx

Leave a Reply

